Advisory Committee

HEADS  ADVISORY COMMITTEE
S.N. Name Mob. Number Email address
1 Ambika Lamichhane 9741113202
2 Anil Adhikari 9841332684 aniladhikari.contact@gmail.com
3 Anju Shrestha 9851068463
4 Badri Kumar Shrestha 9841555718
5 Badri Prasad Pokhrel 9841385831
6 Baikuntah Prashad Khanal 9841467111 bkkhanal99@gmail.com
7 Basudev Bhatta 9741117890
8 Bhagwat Raj Onta 9851018399 bhagwatonta@gmail.com
9 Bhairab Bahadur Baramu 9841465179 baramubhairab@yahoo.com
10 Bhajaram Makaju 9741115624 vajaramshrestha@gmail.com
11 Bharatmani Adhikari 9851165255 adhikaribharatmani@gmail.com
12 Bijya Gautam 9841308848 bijya.gautam@hotmail.com
13 Bikal Shrestha 9741133172
14 Bimal Dhewaju 9846036625 bimalramdhewaju@yahoo.com
15 Birendra Pokhrel 9851005313
16 Bishnu Kumar Shrestha 9846121902 bishnu_shrestha44@yahoo.com
17 Budda Kumar Shrestha hongkong bkllp@hotmail.com
18 Chetnath  Kadel 9841448099 chetnk@yahoo.com
19 Chitra Kumar Shrestha 9741114890
20 Dal Bahadur Shrestha 9851035246 dshrestha@unicef.org
21 Devchandra Shrestha 9841390616 shresthadev28@yahoo.com
22 Dhan Raj Onta 9849717183
23 Dharaniman Singh 9841231997 dharanimsingh@gmail.com
24 Dhurba Kumar Bhatta 9846089151 bhattadhruba99@yahoo.com
25 Dhurba Raj Onta 16468121709 ontanu@hotmail.com
26 Dil Bahadur Bhandari 9841518763 dilbbhandari@gmail.com
27 Dil Prasad Pokhrel 9851021896 dynamic@man.wlink.com.np
28 Dinesh Shrestha 9851018608 dinesh064@gmail.com
29 Dipak Raj Onta 9851065096 deeponta@gmail.com
30 Dr .Bala Krishna Sharma USA bal_krishna_sharma@gmail.com
31 Dr. Bishnu Kumar Dhital 9851096714 bkdhital@yahoo.com 
32 Dr. Bishnu Prasad Chapagain 9841157936 bishnu.bgu@gmail.com
33 Dr. chitra Bahdur Baniya 9849421945 cbbaniya@gmail.com
34 Dr. Lekhnatha Sharma 9851139377 lnsharma_19@hotmail.com
35 Dr.Basanta Panta 9851100445 neuronepal@wlink.com.np
36 Dr.Bulanda Thapa 9851048149 thapakaji@gmail.com
37 Dr.Dinesh Dharel 9841630494 Dineshdharel13@gmail.com
38 Dr.Giriraj Kattel (Australiya) gr_kattel@yahoo.com
39 Dr.Gupta Bahadur Shrestha 9851033993 drgupta@yahoo.com
40 Dr.Pawan Kumar Sharma 9851097844 paban.sharma@gmail.com 
41 Dr.Saroj Dhital 9851033101
42 Dr.Subedhu Gupta 9841252332 drsgupta01@yahoo.com
43 Durga Manandhar 9841491570
44 E.Budda Kumar Shrestha(Hongkong) 85266078831 bkllp@hotmail.com
45 E.Ananta Bdr Gurung 9851050159 east@wlink.com.np
46 E.Dipak Babu Shrestha 9851122920 medipak@hotmail.com
47 E.Jagat Kumar Shrestha 9851161350 jagatshrestha@ioe.edu.np
48 Govinda Gyawali 9851040465 gup40465@yahoo.com
49 Gyanendra Raj Onta 6195641105 onta359@yahoo.com 
50 Hari Dharel 9851039480 haridharel@gmail.com
51 Indra Prasad Pokhrel 9841356759
52 Jagat Bahadur Shrestha 9841597718
53 Jagat Gurung 9851072983 jagat79200@gmail.com
54 Janmejay Dhakal 9841322161 jjdhakal@gmail.com
55 jiwan Raj Onta 9849521218
56 Junu Shrestha 9849500959
57 Kamal Sapkota 9851089497
58 Khadananda Aryal 9851071184
59 Kishor Raj Onta 9741040256
60 Krishna Bdr Sahu Shrestha 9841091095
61 Krishna Kumar  Shrestha  (D) 9841425997
62 Krishna Kumar Shrestha ( R) 9841454283 krishnakumar50@live.com
63 Krishna Kumar Shretsha ( N) 9845027394
64 Krishna Raj Onta 9841876376
65 Kumar Khadka 9851070740 kumarkhadka@gmail.com
66 Laxmimaya Shrestha 9849916706
67 Madhusudhan Sharma 9841456069 madhusudansubedi@gmail.com
68 Mahesh Shrestha 9851026880 mahesh.shrestha@np.g4s.com 
69 Man Bahadur Shretsha ( N ) 9841683739
70 Man Bahadur Shretsha ( R ) 9851004098
71 N.B. Tandan canada nbtandan@gmail.com 
72 Nawaraj Dahal 9851031532 envtrek@wlink.com.np
73 Pandit Dinbandhu Pokhrel 9843336693
74 Parbati Thapa Magar 9843228384 prabati.thapa@yahoo.com
75 Prakash Bhatta 9841326613 bhatta_p2004@yahoo.com
76 Prakash Pokhrel 9841522147 ppokhrel_2006@yahoo.com
77 Prem Bahadur Katuwal 9841731154 premkatuwal@hotmail.com 
78 Prem Bahadur Kumal 9841580724 prem_tanahun@yahoo.com
79 Prof.Dr. Kedar Baral 9851060058 kedarbaral@pahs.edu.np
80 Pushpalal Shrestha 16178030415
81 Radheshyam Shrestha 16174177816
82 Raghubar Raj Onta 9851016231
83 Rajendra Koirala 9856030649 rajendrakrl@gmail.com 
84 Rajendra Kumar  Bhatta 9841425394
85 Ram Bahadur Shrestha 9851037622 ram.shrestha689@gmail.com
86 Ram Prasad Panta 9851185854 rppanta13@gmail.com
87 Ranjit Raj Onta 9851089116
88 Rejeswori Pandey 9841566240
89 Sarada Prasad Dhital 9841729930
90 Shiva K. Shrestha (Fatta) 9841278558
91 Sirjana Lama 9841612155
92 Sitalkaji Shrestha 9841558802
93 Sitaram Baniya 9851061050
94 Suryaram Nagila 9841063431
95 Tej Prakash Baniya 9851002098 tejbaniya@gmail.com
96 Tirtha Raj Pokhrel 9841391163
97 Udya Prasad Bhatta 9841294000 udyahm@gmail.com